See our many colors
Choose The Green Color Scheme Choose The Blue Color Scheme Choose The Purple Color Scheme Choose The Orange Color Scheme

Becky Forestier

Assistant Director

becky@martinsvilleymca.com

Learn More

Brad Kinkema

CEO/Executive Director

brad@martinsvilleymca.com

Learn More

Gene Stirewalt

Office Manager

Gene@martinsvilleymca.com

Learn More

Gloria Stephens

Doctors Orders Coordinator

gloria@martinsvilleymca.com

Learn More

Julie Lacy

Administrative Assistant

julie@martinsvilleymca.com

Learn More

Kristen Harms

Membership Experience Coordinator

kristen@martinsvilleymca.com

Learn More

Lisa Hodges

Child Care Director

lisa@martinsvilleymca.com

Learn More

Pamela Foley

Aquatic Coordinator

Pam@martinsvilleymca.com

Learn More

Terri Hairston

Reach & Rise Mentoring Program Director

Terri@martinsvilleymca.com

Learn More

© 2010 Martinsville-Henry County Family YMCA. All Rights Reserved.